top of page

June Newsletter

Attached are the Minutes from our first meeting for the new year. Going forward, Shep Oliver is President, Scott Bigelow VP, Faye Middleton is Sec/Treasurer, Marion Thompson is Membership chairperson. Please take a moment to read these minutes and if you have a comment, don't hesitate to reply or call me.

Get on board, Museum Fans, We need you!!

Shep Oliver



RCHM Minutes 7-3-23 (1)
Download DOCX • 17KB


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page